my disney college program blog

sorry I’ve been neglecting this blog, but my dcp one is current and updated frequently, check it out :)

Wednesday Feb 13 09:53am
in which rapunzel is smeogol’s cousin

in which rapunzel is smeogol’s cousin

Tuesday Feb 5 11:05pm
it
erintendo:

Another reason why disneyland is amazing. Fully functional Fix It Felix Jr that’s free to play in the starcade.

we have one at my work right now! so fun :) (I work at the on-campus games area; bowling, pool, ping pong, arcade, etc.)

it

erintendo:

Another reason why disneyland is amazing. Fully functional Fix It Felix Jr that’s free to play in the starcade.

we have one at my work right now! so fun :) 
(I work at the on-campus games area; bowling, pool, ping pong, arcade, etc.)

Thursday Nov 8 12:01pm
this is adorable

though in reality, I don’t think alice and wendy would be friends. wendy is way more mature than alice.

this is adorable

though in reality, I don’t think alice and wendy would be friends. wendy is way more mature than alice.

Wednesday Oct 31 11:05am
mermaidminnies:

Did you guys know this is my favorite movie ever? Because it is. 

I was named after Madison, oddly enough

mermaidminnies:

Did you guys know this is my favorite movie ever? Because it is. 

I was named after Madison, oddly enough

Wednesday Oct 24 11:59am
morochentertainment:

SECRET OF THE WINGS comes out on Blu-Ray and DVD on Tuesday, October 23.  Starring Tinkerbell!

must see

morochentertainment:

SECRET OF THE WINGS comes out on Blu-Ray and DVD on Tuesday, October 23.  Starring Tinkerbell!

must see

Wednesday Oct 17 04:53pm

I never tried to understand her. I only hope it’s not too late. Merida

I never tried to understand her. I only hope it’s not too late. Merida

Saturday Aug 11 12:51pm
Monday Jul 23 08:00pm

Wednesday Jul 11 09:28pm
Wednesday Jul 11 05:25pm
Powered by Tumblr - Themed by SPIRITSINTHESKY